Events

Join our Mailing List to keep up to date with our upcoming events.

Tuesday & Thursday, September 16 & 18, 2014
CellarMaster Wine Club Tastings

Attention CellarMasters in the Baltimore & Alexandria areas

priceaddresstelephone
$65 per personBaltimore, MD & Alexandria, VA(707) 942-5118
Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 5 - 8 PM
Wine Tasting at Vino Volo, VA

Join Brian Baker, VP of Sales & Marketing, in Virginia

priceaddresstelephone
Complimentary1782 International Drive | McLean, VA 22101(703) 506-6785
Friday, September 19, 2014, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
George Taber Book Signing in San Francisco

priceaddresstelephone
335 Powell Street | San Francisco, CA 94102(415) 677-4033
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 11 AM - 1 PM
George Taber Book Signing at the Chateau

priceaddresstelephone
1429 Tubbs Lane | Calistoga, CA 94515(707) 942-5105
Friday, September 26 & Saturday, September 27, 2014
Santa Fe Wine & Chile Fiesta

Join Brian Baker, VP of Sales & Marketing, for two special tastings

priceaddresstelephone
$95-$150 per personSanta Fe, NM
Thursday, October 30 to Saturday, November 1, 2014
Epcot International Food and Wine Festival

Join Brian Baker, VP of Sales & Marketing, in Orlando, FL

priceaddresstelephone
(407) 939-3378
Friday, November 7, 2014, 5:30-9:30 PM
Around the World in 80 Sips, New York, NY

Join Chateau Montelena at the Espace for Bottlenotes' 80 Sips Event

priceaddresstelephone
$75-$195 per personEspace, 635 West 42nd Street | New York, NY 10036
Saturday, January 24, 2015, 6-10 PM
House Party IV

Join us for our 4th Annual House Party

priceaddresstelephone
$75-$115 per person1429 Tubbs Lane | Calistoga, CA 94515(707) 942-5105